Extratorrent Proxy/Mirror Sites and Extratorrent Alternatives to Unblock

Extratorrent, the most popular torrent site due to its huge database of torrent content. You can find and download here every type of torrent files just like for games, software, videos, movies, etc. Extratorrent achieved a noticeable global Alexa ranking  for its reliable reputation. But you also know that torent sites have been banned in many countries due to massive loss for copyright watchdogs and original content creators.

After banned most popular torrent site like Extratorrent, RARBG, PRIDE BAY, and TORRENTZ,million of users cant access torrent sites. And you will agree with me that searching torrent sites nowadays is not an easy task. But no need to worry there are many proxy sites and alternatives for helping us to unblock torrent sites. In this article, I will share an updated 100 % working List of Extratorrent proxy sites and alternatives.

 

Extratorrent  Proxy Sites List For 2020

 

Extratorrent Proxy/Mirror

Speed

https://extratorrents.cd/ Very Fast
https://extratorrent.world/ Very Fast
https://extratorrent.cd/ Very Fast
https://extra.cd/ Fast
https://extratorrent.cool/ Normal
https://extra4-to.unblocked.lol/ Fast
https://extratorrent.red/ Very Fast
http://extratorrent.works/ Slow
http://extratorrent.me/ Very Fast
https://unblocktorrent.com/extratorrent-proxy-unblock/ Fast
https://extratorrent.fyi/ Normal
https://extratorrent-cc.bypassed.cool/ Very Fast
http://extratorrent.torrentlist.org/ Fast
https://extratorrent.zone/ Normal
https://extratorrents.unblockall.xyz Very Fast
https://extra.to/ Slow
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 1 Normal
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 2 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 3 Very Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 4 Normal
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 5 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 6 Slow
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 7 Very Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 8 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 9 Fast

 

How to Unblock Extratorrents Via VPN

 

Steps to Use a VPN to Unblock Extratorrents

Step#1: Download a VPN App

Step#2: Run the Software to enable it

READ  How to Improve Your Data Sharing and Security on Popular Social Media

Step#3: Now, use one of above Extratorrent proxy to download your favorite content from the site

 

Top 3 Extratorrents Alternatives :

 

1. YTS

YTS is one of the best torrent websites which you can visit right now. For all those who don’t know about YTS, the torrent website focuses on movies and video content. In fact, YTS is known for its video content, and it receives tons of hits every day. So, if you are looking for a torrent website from where you can download video content, then YTS might be the perfect pick for you.

YTS

 

2. 1337X

1337X used to be the king in the torrent world, but due to some of its competitors like The Pirate Bay, Kickass Torrents, 1337X doesn’t manage to gain that much popularity. Still, 1337X is there for a while and its one of the best torrent site that you can visit to download lots of freeware content like software, eBooks, videos, etc.

1337X

 

3. RARBG

RARBG is another best torrent site on the list that is known for its interface and high-quality torrents. Guess what? RARBG claims that it hosts only verified torrent. Yes, you can get almost all types of downloadable files from RARBG. So, if you are looking for the perfect iDope alternatives, then RARBG might be the ideal pick for you.

RARBG

 

 

More List of Extratorrent Alternatives sites 2020 for Download free Games,TV Shows, Movies, Software and More

If the Extratorrent is not opening, So be aware of Extratorrent Proxy & Alternatives which can assist us for torrent download movies, software, games, music and everything you want. Below Extratorrent Proxy sites have been checked for availability, speed, and status.

READ  1337x Proxy Sites List 2019 [100% Working 1337x Mirror Sites]

 

Extratorrent  Torrents Alternatives

Sites Like Extratorrent

Bittor DHT https://dht.bittor.ch/
Monova https://monova.org/
Tor Lock https://www.torlock.com/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Only Torrents http://onlytorrents.com/
Torrentz https://torrentz.eu/
Torrents.me https://torrents.me/
Filelist http://filelist.ro/
NYAA.SE https://www.nyaa.se/
Booty Tape http://www.bootytape.com/
01 Torrents http://www.01torrent.com/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Pirate Public http://piratepublic.com/
YIFY Torrents https://www.yify-torrent.org/
Seed Peer http://seedpeer.eu/
Kickass Proxy https://sguru.org/kickass-proxy/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Arena BG https://arenabg.com/
Your Bittorrent https://yourbittorrent.com/
Zooqle https://zooqle.com/
Zamunda http://zamunda.net/
Toorgle http://www.toorgle.com/
BT Sone http://www.btsone.cc/
Sky Torrents https://www.skytorrents.in/
RAR BG https://rarbg.to/
ISO Hunt https://isohunt.to/
New Rutor http://new-rutor.org/
iDope https://idope.se/
LimeTorrents https://www.limetorrents.cc/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
RU Tracker https://rutracker.org/forum/index.php
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
1337x Torrent https://1337x.to/
BTDB http://btdb.in/
Torrent King http://torrentking.eu/
World Wide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.eu/
Torrent. https://torrent.cd/
Mejor Torrent http://www.mejortorrent.com/
Torrent Funk https://www.torrentfunk.com/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Torrent Project https://torrentproject.se/
Pirateiro https://pirateiro.com/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
Desi Torrents http://www.desitorrents.com/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
DIVX Total http://www.divxtotal.com/
Torrent9 http://www.torrent9.info/

Extratorrent Proxy

 

Check and try these Extratorrent proxies which enable us to use the original content of the Extratorrent website. You can bookmark this article because we will continue updating this list with new Extratorrent Torrents Alternatives and Extratorrent  proxy/mirror sites when we found them.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *