Kickass Proxy/Mirror List and KickAss Torrents Alternatives 2020

Kickass, the most popular torrent site due to its huge database of torrent content. You can find and download here every type of torrent file just like for games, software, videos, movies, etc. Kickass Bay achieved a noticeable global Alexa ranking of 2565 for its reliable reputation. But you also know that torent sites have been banned in many countries due to massive loss for copyright watchdogs and original content creators.

After banned most popular torrent sites like Kickass, RARBG, PRIDE BAY, Torrentz, and Extratorrent million of users cant access torrent sites. And you will agree with me that searching torrent sites nowadays is not an easy task. But no need to worry there are many proxy sites and alternatives for helping us to unblock torrent sites. In this article, I will share an updated and 100 % working List of Kickass proxy sites.

Latest Kickass Proxy & Mirror sites for Download Movies,

TV Shows, Games, Software and More

If the Kickass is not opening, So be aware of Kickass, Proxy & Alternatives which can assist us for torrent download movies, software, games, music and everything you want. Below Kickass, Proxy, sites have been checked for availability, speed, and status.

 

Kickass Proxy/Mirror

Status

Speed

https://katcr.co ONLINE Very Fast
http://kickasstorrents.video/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kat.proxybit.loan/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickass.cd/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass-cd.pbproxy.red/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.unblockme.eu/ ONLINE Fast
http://kickass.mx/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass.unlockproject.co/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickasstorrents.video/ ONLINE Normal
https://kat.gameking.pw/ ONLINE Fast
https://kat.torrentfeed.pw/ ONLINE Fast
https://kat.sitescrack.pw/ ONLINE Fast
https://proxyindex.net/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickasstorrents.stream/ ONLINE Normal
https://unblocktorrent.com/kickass-proxy-unblock/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickass.unlockproj.accountant ONLINE Normal
https://kat.am/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.unlockproj.party/ ONLINE Fast
https://dustorrent.com/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickass.skillproxy.org/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass.webypass.xyz/ OFFLINE N/A
http://katproxy.press/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass-cd.pbproxy.red/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickass.cm/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickasstorrents.pw/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickass.unblocked.live/full/ ONLINE Normal
http://kickasstorrent.cr/ ONLINE Fast
http://dxtorrentx.com/ ONLINE Fast
https://kat.host/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass.unlockproj.space/ ONLINE Normal
http://katcr.to/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickass5-cd.unblocked.lol ONLINE Slow
https://kickass-cd.bypassed.cool/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickass2.org/ ONLINE Slow
https://kickass.bypassed.plus/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickass.unlockproj.review/ ONLINE Very Fast
http://kickasstorrents.to/ ONLINE Slow
https://kat.sitescrack.info/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickass.skillproxy.org/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass.unblocked.srl/ ONLINE Slow
https://kickass.st/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.unlockproj.faith/ ONLINE Fast
https://kat.proxybit.download/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass5-cd.unblocked.lol/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.unlockproj.loan/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickass.ukunblock.pro/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kattor.xyz/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass.usunblock.space/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.unlockproj.club/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.immunicity.cab/ ONLINE Very Fast
READ  Top 5 Best WiFi Hotspot Apps For Android

 

Latest Kickass Alternatives sites for Download Movies,

TV Shows, Games, Software and More

Kickass Torrents Alternatives

Sites Like Kickass Torrents

Bittor DHT https://dht.bittor.ch/
Monova https://monova.org/
Tor Lock https://www.torlock.com/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Only Torrents http://onlytorrents.com/
Torrentz https://torrentz.eu/
Torrents.me https://torrents.me/
Filelist http://filelist.ro/
NYAA.SE https://www.nyaa.se/
Booty Tape http://www.bootytape.com/
01 Torrents http://www.01torrent.com/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Pirate Public http://piratepublic.com/
YIFY Torrents https://www.yify-torrent.org/
Seed Peer http://seedpeer.eu/
Kickass Proxy https://sguru.org/kickass-proxy/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Arena BG https://arenabg.com/
Your Bittorrent https://yourbittorrent.com/
Zooqle https://zooqle.com/
Zamunda http://zamunda.net/
Toorgle http://www.toorgle.com/
BT Sone http://www.btsone.cc/
Sky Torrents https://www.skytorrents.in/
RAR BG https://rarbg.to/
ISO Hunt https://isohunt.to/
New Rutor http://new-rutor.org/
iDope https://idope.se/
LimeTorrents https://www.limetorrents.cc/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
RU Tracker https://rutracker.org/forum/index.php
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
1337x Torrent https://1337x.to/
BTDB http://btdb.in/
Torrent King http://torrentking.eu/
World Wide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.eu/
Torrent. https://torrent.cd/
Mejor Torrent http://www.mejortorrent.com/
Torrent Funk https://www.torrentfunk.com/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Torrent Project https://torrentproject.se/
Pirateiro https://pirateiro.com/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
Desi Torrents http://www.desitorrents.com/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
DIVX Total http://www.divxtotal.com/
Torrent9 http://www.torrent9.info/

 

Check and try these Kickass proxies which enable us to use the original content of the Kickass  website. You can bookmark this article because we will continue updating this list with new Kickass Torrents Alternatives and

Kickass proxy/mirror sites when we found them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *