Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

extratorrent

INTERNET

Extratorrent Proxy/Mirror Sites and Extratorrent Alternatives to Unblock

Nowadays everybody is very busy with their schedule but sometimes feeling bored with their routine. People do different activities for entertainment. Some play sports and games, and some people listen to music and watch movies. On the internet, there are many sites to watch movies online and also available many sites to download entertainment stuff like Movies, Music, Tv shows, Games, and much more. At the present time we aware of many torrent sites in which we can easily download this kind of stuff.

But downloading from torrent is not easy and safe all time. Finding a proper, secure, and massive content torrent site is a difficult task. Because you know many Govt and ISPs are giving pressure to torrent sites owner who hosts illegal torrent files for downloading. But do not need to worry regarding this issue, We researched and make a list of the best sites of torrent and Proxy/Mirror sites.

Among many torrent search engines, Extratorrent is the most popular torrent site due to its huge database of torrent content. You can find and download here every type of torrent file just like for games, software, videos, movies, ebooks, software, images, etc. Extratorrent achieved a noticeable global Alexa ranking for its reliable reputation.

It was created in 2006 and become very popular because of its large no of content. Fans and followers of Extratorrent available all over the world and increasing day by day. But you also know that sites that have torrent links have been banned in many countries due to copyright law.

After banned the most popular torrent search engines like Extratorrent, RARBG, PRIDE BAY, and TORRENTZ, million of users cant access torrent websites. And you will agree with me that searching safe and secure torrent sites nowadays is not an easy task. But there are many proxy sites and alternatives for helping us to unblock torrent sites. In this article, I will share an updated 100 % working List of Extratorrent proxy sites and alternatives.

Extratorrent Proxy Sites List For 2021

No. Proxy/Mirror Sites of Extratorrent Status Speed
1. Extratorrent.ag Online Very Fast
2. Extratorrents.ch Online Very Fast
3. Extratorrent.mrunblock.xyz Online Fast
4. Extratorrents.unblockall.org Online Very Fast
5. Extratorrent.nocensor.icu Online Fast
6. Extratorrent.123unblock.pw Online Very Fast
7. Extratorrent.si Online Very Fast
8. Sitenable.info Online Very Fast
9. Freeanimesonline.com Online Very Fast
10. Siteget.net Online Very Fast
11. Filesdownloader.com Online Fast
12. Sitenable.ch Online Fast
13. Sitenable.pw Online Fast
14. Sitenable.co Online Fast
15. Sitenable.top Online Fast
16. Extratorrents-cc.com Offline Slow
17. Eextratorrent.cool Offline Slow
18. Xtra.unblocked.lol Online Slow
19. Freeproxy.io Online Slow
20. Filesdownloader.com/extratorrent Online Slow

How to Unblock Extratorrents Via VPN

If you are facing any issue to use Extratorrent you should learn how to unblock extratorrent via VPN.

vpn

Steps to Use a VPN to Unblock Extratorrents

Step#1: Download a VPN App

Step#2: Run the Software to enable it

Step#3: Now, use one of above Extratorrent proxy to download your favorite content from the site.

Top Extratorrents Alternatives :

extratorrent alternatives

 

1. YTS

YTS is one of the best torrent website and Extratorrent alternative which you can visit right now. For all those who don’t know about YTS, the torrent website focuses on movies and video content. In fact, YTS is mostly known for its video content, and it receives tons of hits every day. So, if you are looking for a torrent website from where you can download video content, then YTS might be the perfect pick for you. The best thing about YTS is that you can download a massive amount of movies easily due to it’s BitTorrent tracker. Its interface amazed you because of the updated version with 4K resolution.YTS aka Yiffy is a papoular website to stream and download Hollywood and Bollywood movies easily and simply.

yts

Yify Proxy| YTS Mirrors and Working Proxies.

 

2. 1337X

If you are searching ET alalternatives then 1337x is the best site for you.1337X used to be the king in the torrent world, but due to some of its competitors like The Pirate Bay, Kickass Torrents, 1337X doesn’t manage to gain that much popularity. Still, 1337X is there for a while, and it’s one of the best torrent site that you can visit to download lots of free content like software, eBooks, videos, etc. Huge numbers of visitors visit this site daily for downloading torrent files.

1337X

1337x Mirrors and Working Proxies.

 

3. RARBG

RARBG always remains at the top of the list of Extratorrent alternatives. If you are confused about how to download the best movies, Music, Tv Shows, Games, Ebooks, and everything you want then I will recommend you RARBG. Because of its interface and high-quality torrents. Users can download torrent files using the BitTorrent protocol. RARBG has its huge library of data and it is the main feature of this website. In many countries, different top torrent sites blocked but mirrors and working proxies to unblock torrent sites also available.

RARBG

RARBG Mirrors and Working Proxies.

 

 

 

List of Extratorrent Alternatives sites 2021 for Download free Games, TV Shows, Movies, Software and More

If the Extratorrent is not opening, So be aware of Extratorrent Proxy & Alternatives which can assist us for torrent download movies, software, games, music, and everything you want. Below sites like Extratorrent, sites have been checked for availability, speed, and status.

 

Extratorrent Torrents Alternatives

Sites Like Extratorrent

Bittor DHT https://dht.bittor.ch/
Monova https://monova.org/
Tor Lock https://www.torlock.com/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Only Torrents http://onlytorrents.com/
Torrentz https://torrentz.eu/
Torrents.me https://torrents.me/
Filelist http://filelist.ro/
NYAA.SE https://www.nyaa.se/
Booty Tape http://www.bootytape.com/
01 Torrents http://www.01torrent.com/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Pirate Public http://piratepublic.com/
YIFY Torrents https://www.yify-torrent.org/
Seed Peer http://seedpeer.eu/
Kickass Proxy https://sguru.org/kickass-proxy/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Arena BG https://arenabg.com/
Your Bittorrent https://yourbittorrent.com/
Zooqle https://zooqle.com/
Zamunda http://zamunda.net/
Toorgle http://www.toorgle.com/
BT Sone http://www.btsone.cc/
Sky Torrents https://www.skytorrents.in/
RAR BG https://rarbg.to/
ISO Hunt https://isohunt.to/
New Rutor http://new-rutor.org/
iDope https://idope.se/
LimeTorrents https://www.limetorrents.cc/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
RU Tracker https://rutracker.org/forum/index.php
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
1337x Torrent https://1337x.to/
BTDB http://btdb.in/
Torrent King http://torrentking.eu/
World Wide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.eu/
Torrent. https://torrent.cd/
Mejor Torrent http://www.mejortorrent.com/
Torrent Funk https://www.torrentfunk.com/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Torrent Project https://torrentproject.se/
Pirateiro https://pirateiro.com/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
Desi Torrents http://www.desitorrents.com/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
DIVX Total http://www.divxtotal.com/
Torrent9 http://www.torrent9.info/

Conclusion

Downloading movies, Music, Games, Tv shows, Ebooks, Softwares, Images from torrent is not easy and simple in the present time. But we detailed discussed above check out and try these Extratorrent proxies and extratorrent alternatives which enable us to use the original content of the Extratorrent website. You can bookmark this article because we will continue updating this list with new Extratorrent Torrents Alternatives and Extratorrent proxy/mirror sites when we found them.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *